LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

1) Shri. S. Ganesh : Chairman

Scientist-E, NSTL

2) Shri. J. Srinivasa Rao : Secretary

Principal, Ramanath Secondary School

3) Sri. Malik Madina, : Member

HM, KVNo.1, SVN

4) Smt. D. Sri Vidya : Member

Vice-Principal, Navy Children Chool, 104 Area

5) Smt. P. Padmaja : Member

Principal, Visvodaya CBSE School

6) Sri. NSR Suresh : Member

Technical Officer, NSTL Parent Representative

7) Smt.G. Viswa Santhi : Member

Parent Representative

8) Smt. BVL. Anuradha, TGT : Member

Ramanath Secondary School

9) Smt. M. Radha Ramani, TGT : Member

Ramanath Secondary School
